Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alli Goodall

Alli Goodall

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alli Goodall
"Always available and responsive with anything we need! Love having Peyton at Ginger starlin office"
Profile photo of Andrea Sells

Andrea Sells

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Sells
"Contacting Ginger Starlin State Farm was a great decision! Peyton was great to work with and very knowledgeable with helping us with all of our insurance needs. (Home, Auto & Life Insurance) The process was quick, efficient and easy. We have the correct amount of coverage now and we are also saving money. If you feel that you might be overpaying or just interested in finding some cost savings, I highly recommend giving them a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rebekah Davis

Rebekah Davis

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Davis
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Pickett

Kimberly Pickett

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Pickett
"I have been with StateFarm for a very long time. I wouldn't trade them for no other Insurance Angency"
Profile photo of Shirley Jones

Shirley Jones

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Jones
"The agent was very courteous, understanding and knowledgeable of my needs"
Profile photo of Corey Lindsey

Corey Lindsey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Lindsey
"Mrs Ginger is an outstanding State Farm agent and a wonderful person who is a great representative of her community. I’ve had the privilege of knowing her for many, many years and I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Lisa Waters

Lisa Waters

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Waters
"Peyton A.Sales provided excellent customer service!!! I recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Lavender

Robert Lavender

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lavender
"The absolute best agent in South West GA with friendly, helpful, and experienced staff."
Profile photo of Latoya Wallace

Latoya Wallace

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Wallace
"I love being a customer at Statefarm, they are so helpful and they really care about you. Statefarm is the best, and no, no one had to pump me up to post such greatness, I've been with them for years and they are the best simply because they have a heart that cares for their customers. #Ilovestatefarm 💖"
Profile photo of D Pickle

D Pickle

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Pickle
"Our company has been with Ginger Starlin State Farm for more than 15 years. They are always very helpful with any questions we might have and are very knowledgeable about their insurance."
Profile photo of Josh Rees

Josh Rees

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rees
"I appreciate everything Kayla helped me with today. She has made it the most pleasant experience buying auto insurance I’ve ever had. Thank you Ginger Starling - State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of John Walker

John Walker

December 23, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by John Walker
"Good place to get insurance I guess."
Profile photo of Larry Volley

Larry Volley

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Volley
"The best"
Profile photo of Beauty C.G. Franklin

Beauty C.G. Franklin

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beauty C.G. Franklin
"Fast service Friendly people. They also have insurance for business purposes 👍🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Jay P.

Jay P.

May 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jay P.
"By far the best state farm office in the area. There are some very nice people working there"
Profile photo of David Mixon

David Mixon

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Mixon
"Just started a policy with the agency. They brought their "A" game to the table and had the best rates for me. First impression is good."
Profile photo of Andy Bust

Andy Bust

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Bust
"The people at the office are very friendly and helpful!! The office is really nice and clean, they make you feel like if you were talking to an old friend. They have a really good service!!"
Profile photo of Matthew L

Matthew L

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew L
"Very friendly employees and awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Bianca Leao

Bianca Leao

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Leao
"The staff was super friendly and helpful! I definitely reccomend coming to State Farm for insurance."
Profile photo of Kieth Landers

Kieth Landers

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kieth Landers
"Friendly staff and great service"
Profile photo of Rebecca Grant

Rebecca Grant

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Grant
"They are really good at claims fast. I've had them for years."
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"Great people! Stupendous customer service! Trust me! I've been a customer over 20 years and many things has happened over the years"
Profile photo of Fernando Arias

Fernando Arias

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Arias
"Saved about half on my insurance"
Profile photo of William Wisham

William Wisham

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William Wisham
"They are very friendly, and proffessional, plus they are a reputable insurance company, that can be trusted."
Profile photo of Angie Blue (Anjet)

Angie Blue (Anjet)

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Blue (Anjet)
"The people there are nice as can be helpful too. And there insurance is very reasonable. Thanks lady's for your help."