Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ginger Starlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ginger Starlin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Lavender

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support staff and awesome rates on home and auto! Give them a chance to quote!"

Josh Rees

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate everything Kayla helped me with today. She has made it the most pleasant experience buying auto insurance I’ve ever had. Thank you Ginger Starling - State Farm insurance"

John Walker

December 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good place to get insurance I guess."

Larry Volley

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best"

Beauty C.G. Franklin

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast service Friendly people. They also have insurance for business purposes 👍🏾👍🏾"

Jay P.

May 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"By far the best state farm office in the area. There are some very nice people working there"

David Mixon

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just started a policy with the agency. They brought their "A" game to the table and had the best rates for me. First impression is good."

Andy Bust

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at the office are very friendly and helpful!! The office is really nice and clean, they make you feel like if you were talking to an old friend. They have a really good service!!"

Matthew L

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly employees and awesome customer service"

Bianca Leao

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was super friendly and helpful! I definitely reccomend coming to State Farm for insurance."

Kieth Landers

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great service"

Rebecca Grant

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are really good at claims fast. I've had them for years."

Steven Mathis

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people! Stupendous customer service! Trust me! I've been a customer over 20 years and many things has happened over the years"

Fernando Arias

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved about half on my insurance"

William Wisham

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly, and proffessional, plus they are a reputable insurance company, that can be trusted."

Angie Blue (Anjet)

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people there are nice as can be helpful too. And there insurance is very reasonable. Thanks lady's for your help."

Emmy Barrios

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, either through the phone or in person! They answered all questions & they are quick/willing to help out with any issues. Family friendly & all around lovely staff. It also helped that the quotes were very reasonably priced & no hassle getting the information we needed."

Pie Hulsey

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."